Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Diligence in reading and cultivation, self-reliance, harmony and symbiosis, keeping upright and bringing forth new ideas.

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +
scroll down

Company Profile

A scientific and technological enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of rice (including space fragrant rice), corn, cotton, perilla, rape and other major crop seeds

  Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Science and Technology Co., Ltd.Registered in Wuhan Administration for Industry and Commerce in April 2015, now has a registered capital of 30 million and has the qualification of Class B seed production and operation license. It is a scientific and technological enterprise integrating the research and development, production, processing and sales of rice (including space fragrant rice), corn, cotton, perilla, rape and other major crop seeds.

The company is headquartered in Wuhan Donghu Gaoguanfudu Building, the company is a high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating the research and development, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds.

The company was successfully listed in the Hong Kong Equity Exchange on December 15, 2022, with the equity name: Jinguangnongke and the equity code: HK 31128. The company is a national agricultural high-tech enterprise, a single champion product enterprise in the manufacturing industry, a national regulated industrial enterprise, a gazelle enterprise, a small and medium-sized enterprise in the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology, a national science and technology innovation enterprise, a Chinese 3.15 integrity unit, an AAA credit enterprise, and a vice chairman of the African Union Chairman unit, the vice chairman unit of the Chu Chamber of Commerce, the key leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization, the country's only national specialized new "little giant" small giant "seed enterprise. The founder of the company, Mr. Gao Xuegang, was rated as an outstanding figure in the 40 years of rural reform and opening up, a new figure in China's agricultural industry, and an outstanding contributor to rural revitalization in the new era.

The company has a reasonable organizational structure and a high-quality team with reasonable age and knowledge structure. It has more than 50 employees, more than 90% of them have graduated from this college, and 10 doctors, masters, and senior titles. The average age is 35 years old. It is vigorous and young, and it guarantees the sustainable development of the enterprise from the height of the talent strategy.

The company has established long-term strategic cooperation agreements with Wuhan University, Huazhong Agricultural University and Hubei Academy of Agricultural Sciences. At present, the cooperative breeding varieties include corn space jade 16, space jade 19, Lidan 5 and Jinguang 198. Rape varieties include Dadi 55, Huashuang 5R, Xiaoyou 900 and Xiaoyou 1000. There are also many new crop varieties such as rice Liangyou 1318 and Hongyou 3348. The company has a special specialized crop seed production base of more than 20000 mu, and will supply more than 800 million jin of corn, rice and rape seeds to Hubei Province and surrounding provinces and cities in 2022. Seed production specialization and high level of scale, abide by the contract, the base is stable.

Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

The company is located in Wuhan Rongchuang Zhigu Industrial Park, with a modern office building of about 1000 square meters. The processing and storage center is located in Ezhou and Huanggang, with a standardized processing workshop of 5000 ㎡, a drying field of 10000 ㎡, and 6 sets of fully automatic processing equipment of 80 tons/hour. It has molecular testing laboratory and various supporting instruments and equipment, which can be used for molecular purity measurement and variety quality inspection.

Hubei Gaonong Technology Co., Ltd. is located at Gongqinggang Road, Chuangye Avenue, Wuhan Port Industrial Park, Ezhou City. With a registered capital of 30 million yuan, it was established on March 24, 2010 to produce, wholesale and sell seed products; processing and sales of primary agricultural products; food technology research, development and application services.

The company set up a research and development center in 2021, authorized by the National Space Breeding Achievement Transformation Center to set up the "National Space Breeding Achievement Transformation Center Rural Revitalization Research Institute" to invest 30 million yuan. The new R & D center is planned to be located in Wuhan East Lake High-tech Zone, with a modern office area of about 2500 square meters.

The company signed a strategic cooperation agreement with the National Aerospace Breeding Achievement Transformation Center in 2021: conduct aerospace scientific research experiments on rice, corn, rape, Chinese medicinal materials and other crops for a period of ten years, becoming the first in the country and the only one to bring aromatic rice seeds. A technology-based enterprise in space.

The company has the bases, instruments and equipment, and facilities required for scientific research and experiments, and the system for the transformation of scientific and technological achievements is perfect, and 10% of the sales revenue is included in the R & D investment budget every year. In the past three years, a strong ability to transform scientific and technological achievements has been formed through the scientific research methods of project establishment, research and development, and conclusion. The company has applied for 32 patents, the Ministry of Agriculture registered more than 50 varieties. The continuous introduction of new products has brought significant economic and social benefits to enterprises.

Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Science and Technology adheres to the enterprise concept of "advocating science and technology, serving agriculture, seeking truth and pragmatism, pioneering and enterprising", respects the enterprise spirit of "down-to-earth, hard work and responsibility", adheres to the service tenet of "customer first, for the well-being of the people", creates a good enterprise environment, and takes brand-new management mode, perfect technology, thoughtful service and excellent quality as the foundation of survival, we are committed to creating a bright pearl in the industry of Hubei Province.

 

2015 Y

/Company Establishment

20000 mu.

/Seed production base

5000

/Standardized processing workshop

10000

/professional seed drying field

Enterprise culture

Create a good corporate environment, with a new management model, perfect technology, thoughtful service, excellent quality as the fundamental survival, and strive to create a bright pearl in the industry in Hubei Province.

Corporate philosophy:Advocating science and technology, serving agriculture, seeking truth and being pragmatic, and forging ahead.
Service purpose:Users first, for the well-being of the people.
Corporate Vision:Create a good corporate environment, with a new management model, perfect technology, thoughtful service, excellent quality as the fundamental survival, and strive to create a bright pearl in the industry in Hubei Province.
Enterprise core values:Read hard, stand up for yourself, cooperate with symbiosis, keep upright and bring forth new ideas.
Enterprise spirit:Respect "practical, hard work, responsibility".
Core competitiveness:Leading technology, multiple channels, management standards, innovative thinking.
Professional brand:With safety, delicacy and quality as the core, the well-known agricultural expert team guides research and development, and the planting team intensively cultivates and enhances brand value.
Diversified markets:The sales channels cover supermarkets, communities, enterprises and institutions, e-commerce, wholesale sales of large single products, etc., as well as farm sightseeing, picking, land adoption and social practice business.
Information management:Planting, production, processing, distribution, sales of the whole information management.
Innovation Team:Respect employees, care about employee life, provide humane care, pay attention to the spirit of innovation.

Enterprise culture

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

勤读力耕、立己达人、合和共生、守正出新

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +
scroll down

公司简介

集水稻(包括太空香稻)、玉米、棉花、紫苏、油菜等主要农作物种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的科技型企业

  湖北金广农业科技有限公司于2015年4月在武汉市工商管理局注册,现注册资本3000万,拥有B类种子生产经营许可证资质,是集水稻(包括太空香稻)、玉米、棉花、紫苏、油菜等主要农作物种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的科技型企业。

  公司总部位于武汉市东湖高新中国种都大厦,公司是集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业。

  公司于2022年12月15日在香港股权交易中心成功挂牌,股权名称:金广农科,股权代码:HK 31128。公司是国家农业高新技术企业、制造业单项冠军产品企业、国家规上工业企业、瞪羚企业、科技部火炬中心中小企业、全国科技创新企业、中国3.15诚信单位、AAA级信用企业、非洲联盟副理事长单位、楚商联合会副会长单位、农业产业化重点龙头企业、全国唯一国家级专精特新“小巨人”种子企业、上市后备“金种子”企业等。公司创始人高雪刚先生被评为农村改革开放四十年杰出人物、中国农业产业新锐人物以及新时代乡村振兴杰出贡献人物。

  公司组织架构合理,拥有一支年龄和知识结构合理的高素质的团队,现有员工50多名,本专科毕业90%以上,拥有博士、硕士研究生、高级职称人员10名,人均年龄35岁,既朝气蓬勃又年富力强,从人才兴企战略高度保障了企业可持续发展。

  公司与武汉大学、华中农业大学及湖北省农科院都建立了长期战略合作协议。目前合作选育的品种有玉米太空玉16号、太空玉19号、利单5号、金广198;油菜品种有大地55、华双5R、孝油900、孝油1000;另有水稻两优1318和 红优3348 等多个农作物新品种。公司现有特约专业化农作物种子生产基地20000余亩,2022年向湖北省及周边省市地区供应玉米、水稻、油菜种子800多万斤。种子生产专业化和规模化水平高,信守合同,基地稳固。

湖北金广农业科技有限公司

公司位于武汉市融创智谷产业园,拥有一栋约1000平米的现代化办公楼。加工仓储中心位于鄂州和黄冈,拥有标准化加工车间5000㎡,晒场10000㎡,以及现代化80吨/小时的6套全自动加工设备。 拥有分子检验实验室和各类配套仪器设备,可进行分子测纯、品种质检等工作。

湖北高农科技有限公司,地址在鄂州市武汉港工业园创业大道共青港路。注册资金为3000万元,成立于2010年3月24日,以生产、批发及销售种子产品;初级农产品加工、销售;食品技术研究、开发及应用服务。

公司于2021年设立研发中心,由国家航天育种成果转化中心授权成立“国家航天育种成果转化中心乡村振兴研究院”拟投资3000万元。新研发中心拟选址在武汉市东湖高新区,现代化办公区约2500平米。

公司于2021年与国家航天育种成果转化中心签订战略合作协议:将水稻、玉米、油菜、中药材等农作物进行航天科研实验,为期十年,成为全国首家,更是唯一一家将香稻种子带上太空的科技型企业。

公司具备科研实验所需的基地、仪器设备、设施,科技成果转化制度完善,每年将销售收入的10%列入研发投入预算。近三年通过立项、研发、结题的科研方式已形成了较强的科技成果转化能力。公司已申请专利32项,农业部登记品种50多个。新产品的不断推出,给企业带来了显著的经济、社会效益。

湖北金广农科秉承“崇尚科技、服务农业、求真务实、开拓进取”的企业理念,尊崇“踏实、拼搏、责任”的企业精神,坚持“用户至上,为民福祉”的服务宗旨,创造良好的企业环境,以全新的管理模式、完善的技术、周到的服务、卓越的品质为生存根本,致力打造湖北省种业界的璀璨明珠。

 

2015

/ 公司成立

20000

/ 种子生产基地

5000

/ 标准化加工车间

10000

/ 专业种子晒场

企业文化

创造良好的企业环境,以全新的管理模式,完善的技术,周到的服务,卓越的品质为生存根本,致力打造湖北省种业界的璀璨明珠。

企业理念:崇尚科技、服务农业、求真务实、开拓进取。
服务宗旨:用户至上,为民福祉。
企业愿景:创造良好的企业环境,以全新的管理模式,完善的技术,周到的服务,卓越的品质为生存根本,致力打造湖北省种业界的璀璨明珠。
企业核心价值观:勤读力耕、立己达人、合和共生、守正出新。
企业精神:尊崇“踏实、拼搏、责任”。
核心竞争力:技术领先、渠道多元、管理标准、思维创新。
专业化品牌:以安全、美味、品质为核心,知名农业专家团队指导研发,种植团队精耕细作,提升品牌价值。 
多元化市场:销售渠道涵盖商超、社区、企事业单位、电子商务、大单品批销等,并有农场观光、采摘、土地认养及社会实践业务。
信息化管理:种植、生产、加工、配送、销售的全程信息化管理。
创新化团队:尊重员工,关心员工生活,提供人性化的关怀,注重创新精神。

企业文化