Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Diligence in reading and cultivation, self-reliance, harmony and symbiosis, keeping upright and bringing forth new ideas.

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 鄂杂棉30 1.jpg

Hubei miscellaneous cotton 30


Classification:

Key words:

Rice

Corn

Cotton

Rape


Summary Introduction

The approved number is the national cotton 2015009 (big peach, high yield, insect resistance) characteristic insect-resistant medium-mature hybrid variety, and the spring sowing growth period of 122 days in the cotton area of the Yangtze River Basin. Good emergence, strong growth, late not premature senility, better boll, spit flocculation. The plant type is loose, the plant height is 117.4cm, the stem has more hairs, the leaves are medium and the leaf color is dark, the node position of the first fruit branch is 6.9, the boll per plant is 32.6, the boll is long and oval, the weight of a single boll is 6.0g, the lint fraction is 41.7, the sub-finger is 10.9g, and the flower rate before frost is 94.3. Inoculation identification, resistance to Fusarium wilt, disease refers to 12.6; Resistance to Verticillium wilt, disease refers to 3

Message >

Details Introduction

The approval number is the national cotton 2015009 (big peach, high yield, insect resistance)
Characteristics of insect-resistant medium-ripening hybrid varieties, the Yangtze River Basin cotton region spring sowing growth period of 122 days. Good emergence, strong growth, late not premature senility, better boll, spit flocculation. The plant type is loose, the plant height is 117.4cm, the stem has more hairs, the leaves are medium and the leaf color is dark, the node position of the first fruit branch is 6.9, the boll per plant is 32.6, the boll is long and oval, the weight of a single boll is 6.0g, the lint fraction is 41.7, the sub-finger is 10.9g, and the flower rate before frost is 94.3. Inoculation identification, resistance to Fusarium wilt, disease refers to 12.6; resistance to Verticillium wilt, disease refers to 33.1; resistance to cotton bollworm. The average length of the upper half of HVICC fiber is 30.1mm, the specific strength at break is 28.9 cN/tex, the micronaire value is 4.9, the elongation at break is 5.7, the reflectivity is 78.7, the yellow depth is 7.6, the uniformity index is 85.7, and the spinning uniformity index is 143.
From 2012 to 2013, the yield per mu of sub-cotton, lint and pre-frost lint were 281.6kg, 118.4kg and 112.4kg respectively in 2012, which were 1.4, 4.0 and 3.8 higher than that of the control E Za Mian No. 10. In 2013, the per mu yields of sub-cotton, lint and pre-frost lint were 278.9kg, 115.1kg and 108.4kg respectively, the yield increased by 5.3, 8.8 and 8.6 respectively compared with that of Hubei miscellaneous cotton No. 10. The average yield per mu of sub-cotton, lint and pre-frost lint was 280.3kg, 116.8kg and 110.4kg respectively, which was 3.4, 6.4 and 6.2 higher than that of the control respectively. In the 2014 production test, the per mu yields of sub-cotton, lint cotton and pre-frost lint cotton were 231.4kg, 99.3kg and 94.8kg respectively, increasing by 6.2, 7.9 and 8.5 respectively compared with the control.
 
cultivation technique
1. Cotton areas in the Yangtze River Basin are generally sown in the first and middle of April, and seedling cultivation and transplanting in nutrition pots.
2. Planting density per mu, 1500-1800 plants in high water and fertilizer plots and 2000 plants in medium water and fertilizer plots.
3. Application of plantar fertilizer, heavy application of initial flower fertilizer, pay attention to spraying boron fertilizer after budding, and appropriate supplementary application of cover top fertilizer.
4. Use growth regulators as appropriate according to cotton growth and weather conditions.
5. The second generation of cotton bollworm does not need to be controlled in general years. 3., the fourth generation of cotton bollworm should be controlled in time when there are more than 5 larvae with more than 100 second-age larvae. Attention should be paid to timely control of cotton aphid, red spider, stinkbug, Spodoptera litura, Bemisia tabaci and other pests during the whole growth period.
 
suitable area
It is suitable for spring sowing and planting in Jiangsu and Anhui provinces south of the Huaihe River, Poyang Lake in Jiangxi, Jianghan Plain in Hubei and Gangland in southeast Hubei, Dongting Lake in Hunan, hills in Sichuan, Nanxiang Basin in Henan and Hubei provinces, and coastal cotton areas in Zhejiang. Fusarium wilt disease is not suitable for planting.

Product display

Welcome to leave a message, we will contact you in time!

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

勤读力耕、立己达人、合和共生、守正出新

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 鄂杂棉30 1.jpg

鄂杂棉30


分类:

关键词:

棉花

棉花种子


概要介绍

审定编号为国审棉2015009(大桃、高产、抗虫)  特征特性抗虫中熟杂交品种,长江流域棉区春播生育期122天。出苗较好,长势强,后期不早衰,结铃性较好,吐絮畅。株型较松散,株高117.4厘米,茎秆茸毛较多,叶片中等、叶色较深,第一果枝节位6.9节,单株结铃32.6个,铃长卵圆形,单铃重6.0克,衣分41.7%,子指10.9克,霜前花率94.3%。接种鉴定,耐枯萎病,病指12.6;耐黄萎病,病指3

咨询热线:027-8715-6788

留言咨询 >

详情介绍

  审定编号为国审棉2015009(大桃、高产、抗虫)
  特征特性抗虫中熟杂交品种,长江流域棉区春播生育期122天。出苗较好,长势强,后期不早衰,结铃性较好,吐絮畅。株型较松散,株高117.4厘米,茎秆茸毛较多,叶片中等、叶色较深,第一果枝节位6.9节,单株结铃32.6个,铃长卵圆形,单铃重6.0克,衣分41.7%,子指10.9克,霜前花率94.3%。接种鉴定,耐枯萎病,病指12.6;耐黄萎病,病指33.1;抗棉铃虫。HVICC纤维上半部平均长度30.1毫米,断裂比强度28.9厘牛/特克斯,马克隆值4.9,断裂伸长率5.7%,反射率78.7%,黄色深度7.6,整齐度指数85.7%,纺纱均匀性指数143。
  产量表现2012~2013年参加长江流域棉区中熟组品种区域试验,2012年子棉、皮棉和霜前皮棉亩产分别为281.6千克、118.4千克和112.4千克,分别比对照鄂杂棉10号增产1.4%、4.0%、3.8%;2013年子棉、皮棉和霜前皮棉亩产分别为278.9千克、115.1千克和108.4千克,分别比鄂杂棉10号增产5.3%、8.8%、8.6%;两年平均子棉、皮棉和霜前皮棉亩产分别为280.3千克、116.8千克和110.4千克,分别比对照增产3.4%、6.4%、6.2%。2014年生产试验,子棉、皮棉和霜前皮棉亩产分别为231.4千克、99.3千克和94.8千克,分别比对照增产6.2%、7.9%和8.5%。
 
  栽培技术
  1.长江流域棉区一般4月上中旬播种,营养钵育苗移栽。
  2.每亩种植密度,高水肥地块1500~1800株,中等水肥地块2000株。
  3.施足底肥,重施初花肥,现蕾后注意喷施硼肥,适当补施盖顶肥。
  4.根据棉花长势及天气情况,酌情使用生长调节剂。
  5.二代棉铃虫一般年份不需防治,三、四代棉铃虫当百株二龄以上幼虫超过5头时应及时防治,全生育期注意及时防治棉蚜、红蜘蛛、肓蝽蟓、斜纹夜蛾、烟粉虱等虫害。
 
  适宜区域
  适宜江苏、安徽两省淮河以南,江西鄱阳湖,湖北江汉平原及鄂东南岗地,湖南洞庭湖,四川丘陵,河南、湖北两省南襄盆地,浙江沿海棉区春播种植。枯萎病重病地不宜种植。

产品展示

欢迎留言咨询,我们将及时与您联系!