Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Diligence in reading and cultivation, self-reliance, harmony and symbiosis, keeping upright and bringing forth new ideas.

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 单利5号.jpg

Single 5.


Classification:

Key words:

Rice

Corn

Cotton

Rape


Summary Introduction

Source of Lidan No. 5 (big, disease-resistant and high-yield) variety: hybrid corn variety bred by Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Science and Technology Co., Ltd. with inbred line "M3151" as female parent and "Su N98" as male parent. In 2017, it was approved by the Hubei Provincial Crop Variety Approval Committee, and the variety approval number is E Shen Yu 2017020. Quality and yield: from 2014 to 2015, he participated in the regional test of corn varieties in Enshi prefecture, Hubei province. the quality was determined by the grain quality supervision, inspection and testing center of the Ministry of agriculture. the bulk density was 745g/l, the crude protein (dry basis) content was 10.17, and the crude fat (dry basis) content was.

Message >

Details Introduction

Lidan No. 5 (stick big, disease resistant, high yield)
  Variety Source:Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Science and Technology Co., Ltd. used the inbred line "M3151" as the female parent and "Su N98" as the male parent to breed hybrid corn varieties. In 2017, it was approved by the Hubei Provincial Crop Variety Approval Committee, and the variety approval number is E Shen Yu 2017020.
 
  Quality Yield:From 2014 to 2015, he participated in the regional test of corn varieties in Enshi Prefecture, Hubei Province. The quality was determined by the Grain Quality Supervision, Inspection and Testing Center of the Ministry of Agriculture. The bulk density was 745g/L, the crude protein (dry basis) content was 10.17, the crude fat (dry basis) content was 4.42, and the crude starch (dry basis) content was 73.42. The average yield per mu in the two-year regional test is 657.78kg, which is 9.07 per cent higher than that of the control Shuangyu 919 and 100.0 per cent higher than that of the test site. Among them, the yield per mu in 2014 was 650.83kg, 12.71 higher than that of Shuangyu 919. In 2015, the yield per mu was 664.72kg, 5.73 higher than that of Shuangyu 919.
 
  Feature properties:The plant type is flat. Seedling leaf sheath purple, adult leaves about 21 pieces, the upper leaves wide. Tassel branches 12~15, tassel light purple, anther yellow, filament red. Ear barrel type, moderate leaf, cob white, grain yellow white, middle type. In the regional test, the plant height was 294.6cm, the spike position was 123.8cm, the double spike rate was 0.3, the empty stalk rate was 0.6, the spike length was 18.9cm, the spike thickness was 5.4cm, the bald tip length was 0.6cm, the spike row number was 17.1, the grain number was 38.9, the 1000-grain weight was 347.0g, the seed yield of dry spike was 86.1, and the growth period was 148.6 days. The disease was identified by Enshi Plant Protection Station and was resistant to small leaf spot and stem base rot. Medium resistance to gray leaf spot, large leaf spot and spike rot. The lodging (folding) rate in the field was 3.1.
 
  Cultivation points:
1. Timely sowing. The low mountain area is sown in mid-to-late March, and the second high mountain area is sown in early April, with about 2800 plants per mu planted for single cropping.
2. Scientific fertilization. Plantar fertilizer, suitable seedling fertilizer, heavy ear fertilizer.
3. Strengthen field management. Pay attention to squatting seedlings, timely intertillage and soil cultivation, drought resistance and drainage, and prevention of lodging.
4. Prevention and control of pests and diseases. Attention should be paid to the prevention and control of sheath blight, large spot, ear rot, gray spot, small spot, rust, cutworm, black bug, corn borer and other diseases and insect pests.
5. Timely harvest.
 
  Suitable range:It is suitable for planting in areas below 1200 meters above sea level in Enshi Prefecture, Hubei Province.

Product display

Welcome to leave a message, we will contact you in time!

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

勤读力耕、立己达人、合和共生、守正出新

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 单利5号.jpg

单利5号


分类:

关键词:

太空香稻

玉米

棉花


概要介绍

利单5号(棒大、抗病、高产)  品种来源:湖北金广农业科技有限公司用自交系“M3151”作母本、“苏N98”作父本配组育成的杂交玉米品种。2017年通过湖北省农作物品种审定委员会审定,品种审定编号为鄂审玉2017020。   品质产量:2014~2015年参加湖北省恩施州玉米品种区域试验,品质经农业部谷物品质监督检验测试中心测定,容重745克/升,粗蛋白(干基)含量10.17%,粗脂肪(干基)含量

咨询热线:027-8715-6788

留言咨询 >

详情介绍

  利单5号(棒大、抗病、高产)
  品种来源:湖北金广农业科技有限公司用自交系“M3151”作母本、“苏N98”作父本配组育成的杂交玉米品种。2017年通过湖北省农作物品种审定委员会审定,品种审定编号为鄂审玉2017020。
 
  品质产量:2014~2015年参加湖北省恩施州玉米品种区域试验,品质经农业部谷物品质监督检验测试中心测定,容重745克/升,粗蛋白(干基)含量10.17%,粗脂肪(干基)含量4.42%,粗淀粉(干基)含量73.42%。两年区域试验平均亩产657.78公斤,比对照双玉919增产9.07%,增产试验点比例100.0%。其中:2014年亩产650.83公斤,比双玉919增产12.71%;2015年亩产664.72公斤,比双玉919增产5.73%。
 
  特征特性:株型平展。幼苗叶鞘紫色,成株叶片21片左右,上部叶片宽大披散。雄穗分枝12~15个,雄穗浅紫色,花药黄色,花丝红色。果穗筒型,苞叶适中,穗轴白色,籽粒黄白色、中间型。区域试验中株高294.6厘米,穗位高123.8厘米,双穗率0.3%,空秆率0.6%,穗长18.9厘米,穗粗5.4厘米,秃尖长0.6厘米,穗行数17.1,行粒数38.9,千粒重347.0克,干穗出籽率86.1%,生育期148.6天。病害经恩施州植保站鉴定,抗小斑病和茎基腐病;中抗灰斑病、大斑病和穗腐病。田间倒伏(折)率3.1%。
 
  栽培要点:
  1.适时播种。低山地区3月中下旬播种,二高山地区4月上旬播种,单作每亩种植2800株左右。
  2.科学施肥。施足底肥,适施苗肥,重施穗肥。
  3.加强田间管理。注意蹲苗,适时中耕培土,抗旱排渍,预防倒伏。
  4.防治病虫害。注意防治纹枯病、大斑病、穗腐病、灰斑病、小斑病、锈病和地老虎、弯刺黑蝽、玉米螟等病虫害。
  5.及时收获。
 
  适宜范围:适于湖北省恩施州海拔1200米以下地区种植。

产品展示

欢迎留言咨询,我们将及时与您联系!