Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Diligence in reading and cultivation, self-reliance, harmony and symbiosis, keeping upright and bringing forth new ideas.

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 鄂玉31.jpg

Eyu 31


Classification:

Key words:

Rice

Corn

Cotton

Rape


Summary Introduction

Approval No.: Yu Yanyu 2010003, Hubei Crop Variety Approval Committee, Hubei Shanyu 2007007 Corn Variety Source: Enshi Autonomous Prefecture Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Hubei Qingjiang Seed Industry Co., Ltd., Hubei Agricultural Science and Technology Innovation Center Characteristic Characteristics This variety belongs to medium-ripe hybrid corn. Under the density of 3000 plants/mu, it takes 116-147 days from emergence to maturity, with an average of 129.3 days. The plant type is relatively flat, with plant height of 248cm, spike position height of 92cm, spike length of 19.2cm, spike row number of 15.9 rows and grain number of 35.9 grains. Spike shape long tube type, spike axis white, grain yellow

Message >

Details Introduction

  Approval No:Yu Yanyu 2010003, Hubei Crop Variety Approval Committee, E Shen Yu 2007007 Maize
 
  Variety Source:Enshi Autonomous Prefecture Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Hubei Qingjiang Seed Industry Co., Ltd., Hubei Agricultural Science and Technology Innovation Center
The characteristics of the variety is a medium maturity hybrid corn, in the test of 3000 plants/mu density, seedling to maturity 116 to 147 days, an average of 129.3 days. The plant type is relatively flat, with plant height of 248cm, spike position height of 92cm, spike length of 19.2cm, spike row number of 15.9 rows and grain number of 35.9 grains. Spike-shaped long tube type, spike axis white, grain yellow white semi-horse tooth type, 100 grain weight 31.8g. Main quality indicators: grain bulk density 764g/l, crude protein content 8.59%, crude fat content 3.60%, crude starch content 72.27%. Resistance evaluation: artificial inoculation identification, the variety is resistant to taipan disease and sheath blight, medium resistance to stem rot, small spot disease, head smut and corn borer.
 
Yield performance
The average yield per mu in the two-year introduction test was 521.0kg, which was 9.9 higher than that of the control Yudan 8. The yield changed from 452.1 to 580.5kg. The yield of 16 pilot projects increased by 2 and decreased by 14. The yield reduction points were Changshou and Rongchang.
 
Planting area
Eyu 31 is suitable for planting in areas below 900 meters above sea level in Chongqing. It is advisable to sow seedlings in March. The planting density per mu is about 2800~3000 plants. Attention should be paid to the prevention and control of small spot disease, head smut and corn borer in production. Changshou District and Rongchang County with caution.

Product display

Welcome to leave a message, we will contact you in time!

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

勤读力耕、立己达人、合和共生、守正出新

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 鄂玉31.jpg

鄂玉31号


分类:

关键词:

玉米


概要介绍

审定编号:渝引玉2010003,湖北省农作物品种审定委员会,鄂审玉2007007玉米   品种来源:恩施自治州农业科学院、湖北清江种业有限公司、湖北省农业科技创新中心  特征特性该品种属中熟杂交玉米,在试验3000株/亩密度下,出苗至成熟116~147天,平均129.3天。株型较平展,株高248厘米,穗位高92厘米,穗长19.2厘米,穗行数15.9行,行粒数35.9粒;穗形长筒型,穗轴白色,籽粒黄

咨询热线:027-8715-6788

留言咨询 >

详情介绍

  审定编号:渝引玉2010003,湖北省农作物品种审定委员会,鄂审玉2007007玉米
 
  品种来源:恩施自治州农业科学院、湖北清江种业有限公司、湖北省农业科技创新中心
  特征特性该品种属中熟杂交玉米,在试验3000株/亩密度下,出苗至成熟116~147天,平均129.3天。株型较平展,株高248厘米,穗位高92厘米,穗长19.2厘米,穗行数15.9行,行粒数35.9粒;穗形长筒型,穗轴白色,籽粒黄白色半马齿型,百粒重31.8克。品质主要指标:籽粒容重764克/升,粗蛋白含量8.59%,粗脂肪含量3.60%,粗淀粉含量72.27%。抗性评价:人工接种鉴定,该品种抗大班病和纹枯病,中抗茎腐病,感小斑病、丝黑穗病和玉米螟。
 
  产量表现
  两年引种试验平均亩产521.0公斤,比对照渝单8号增产9.9%,产量变幅452.1~580.5公斤,16个试点14增2减,减产点为长寿和荣昌。
 
  种植区域
  鄂玉31适宜重庆市海拔900米以下地区种植。以3月份播种育苗为宜;亩植密度2800~3000株左右,生产上注意防治小斑病、丝黑穗病和玉米螟。长寿区和荣昌县慎用。

产品展示

欢迎留言咨询,我们将及时与您联系!