Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Diligence in reading and cultivation, self-reliance, harmony and symbiosis, keeping upright and bringing forth new ideas.

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 水稻3.jpg
  • 水稻2.jpg

Hongyou 3348


Classification:

Key words:

Rice

Corn

Cotton

Rape


Summary Introduction

The latest three-line hybrid medium rice selected by the School of Life Sciences, Wuhan University. The plant height is moderate, the stem is thick, and the tillering ability is strong. The leaf color is light green, the flag leaf is long and stiff, the spike layer is neat, the spike is medium, and the grain is dense and uniform. Grain long, lemma tip colorless, awned. The whole growth period is 0.6 days late for Bifeng Liangyou No.4. At the beginning of 2016, the average yield per mu was 653.04kg, which was 5.49 higher than that of Fenglianyou No.4 (ck), reaching a very significant level. Increase the proportion of 87.5. The average yield increased by 5.71 than the group. In the regional test, the effective spike per mu is 180000, the plant height is 118cm, and the spike length is 24.1cm.

Message >

Details Introduction

The latest three-line hybrid medium rice bred by Wuhan University and our company. The plant height is moderate, the stem is thick, and the tillering ability is strong. The leaf color is light green, the flag leaf is long and stiff, the spike layer is neat, the spike is medium, and the grain is dense and uniform. Grain long, lemma tip colorless, awned.
The whole growth period is 0.6 days late for Bifeng Liangyou No.4. At the beginning of 2016, the average yield per mu was 653.04kg, which was 5.49 higher than that of Fenglianyou No.4 (ck), reaching a very significant level. Increase the proportion of 87.5. The average yield increased by 5.71 than the group.
In the regional test, the effective spike per mu was 180000, the plant height was 118cm, the spike length was 24.1cm, the total number of grains per spike was 174.2, the seed setting rate was 81.1, and the 1000-grain weight was 26.2g. The disease was identified as rice blast comprehensive index 4.2, rice blast loss rate of the highest level 7, white leaf blight 5. Brown planthopper resistant. The rice quality was determined by the Food Quality Supervision, Inspection and Testing Center of the Ministry of Agriculture (Wuhan). The roughness rate was 79.9, the whole rice rate was 52.6, the chalky grain rate was 23%, the chalkiness degree was 5.8, the amylose content was 19.0, the gel consistency was 55mm, and the aspect ratio was 3.2.
This variety is a new generation of red lotus type hybrid rice variety resistant to brown planthopper, rice blast and multi-spike type in field production.

Product display

Welcome to leave a message, we will contact you in time!

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

勤读力耕、立己达人、合和共生、守正出新

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 水稻3.jpg
  • 水稻2.jpg

红优3348


分类:

关键词:

水稻


概要介绍

武汉大学生命科学学院最新选育的三系杂交中稻。株高株型适中,茎秆较粗,分蘖力较强。叶色浅绿,剑叶中长挺,穗层较整齐,中等穗,着粒密均匀。谷粒长型,稃尖无色、无芒。  全生育期比丰两优四号迟熟0.6天。2016年初试平均亩产653.04千克,比对照丰两优四号(ck)增产5.49%,达极显着水平。增产比例87.5%。比组平均增产5.71%。  区域试验中亩有效穗18.0万,株高118厘米,穗长24.1厘

咨询热线:027-8715-6788

留言咨询 >

详情介绍

  武汉大学联合我公司最新选育的三系杂交中稻。株高株型适中,茎秆较粗,分蘖力较强。叶色浅绿,剑叶中长挺,穗层较整齐,中等穗,着粒密均匀。谷粒长型,稃尖无色、无芒。
  全生育期比丰两优四号迟熟0.6天。2016年初试平均亩产653.04千克,比对照丰两优四号(ck)增产5.49%,达极显着水平。增产比例87.5%。比组平均增产5.71%。
  区域试验中亩有效穗18.0万,株高118厘米,穗长24.1厘米,每穗总粒数174.2粒,结实率81.1%,千粒重26.2克。病害鉴定为稻瘟病综合指数4.2,稻瘟损失率最高级7级,白叶枯5级。抗褐飞虱。 米质经农业部食品质量监督检验测试中心(武汉)测定,出糙率79.9%,整精米率52.6%,垩白粒率23%,垩白度5.8%,直链淀粉含量19.0%,胶稠度55毫米,长宽比3.2。
  该品种在大田生产中抗褐飞虱,抗稻瘟病,多穗型的新一代红莲型杂交水稻新品种。

产品展示

欢迎留言咨询,我们将及时与您联系!