Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Diligence in reading and cultivation, self-reliance, harmony and symbiosis, keeping upright and bringing forth new ideas.

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +

Professional foundation, innovation wins, service first

A high-tech agricultural enterprise integrating R & D, production, processing and sales of space rice, corn, wheat, rape, perilla and other seeds

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 1禾玉006.jpg

Heyu 006


Classification:

Key words:

Rice

Corn

Cotton

Rape


Summary Introduction

Heyu 006 is a hybrid maize variety bred with the inbred line "YB11" as the female parent and the inbred line "Xing 91" as the male parent. Chinese name: Heyu 006 row grain number: 35.6 thousand grain weight: 350.6g grain weight per spike: 207.4g characteristic seedling leaf sheath purple, leaf margin light purple, glume light purple, anther yellow, filament light red. Ear barrel type, white axis, yellow grain, hard grain type. In the regional experiment, the plant height was 267.4cm, the spike height was 121.5cm, the spike length was 19.9cm, the bald head was 1.2cm, the spike diameter was 5.5cm, and the spike was cm.

Message >

Details Introduction

Heyu 006 is a hybrid maize variety bred with the inbred line "YB11" as the female parent and the inbred line "Xing 91" as the male parent.
 
  Chinese name:Heyu 006
 
  Line Grain Count:35.6
 
  Thousand-grain weight:350.6g
 
  Grain weight per spike:207.4g
 
Features
Seedling leaf sheath purple, leaf margin light purple, glume light purple, anther yellow, filament light red. Ear barrel type, white axis, yellow grain, hard grain type. In the regional test, the plant height was 267.4cm, the spike height was 121.5cm, the spike length was 19.9cm, the bald head was 1.2cm, the spike thickness was 5.5cm, the number of spike rows was 17.5, the number of grains was 35.6, the 1000-grain weight was 350.6g, the grain weight per spike was 207.4g, the seed yield of dry spike was 85.6, the double spike rate was 1.6, the empty stalk rate was 0.8, and the lodging (folding) rate was 9.1. The growth period is 142.5 days, 6.3 days later than Eyu 10. The quality was determined by the Food Quality Supervision, Inspection and Testing Center of the Ministry of Agriculture. The bulk density was 775.0g/L, the crude protein (dry basis) content was 10.2, the crude fat (dry basis) content was 6.6, the crude starch (dry basis) content was 71.1, and the lysine (dry basis) content was 0.39. The resistance was identified as high resistance to large spot, rust and curvularia leaf spot, small spot, and medium resistance to spike rot and sheath blight.
 
Yield performance
From 2007 to 2008, he participated in the regional test of corn varieties in Enshi Prefecture, Hubei Province, and the average yield per mu in the two-year regional test was 602.90kg, which was 7.91 higher than that of the control Eyu 10. Among them, the yield per mu in 2007 was 582.46kg, 8.95 higher than that of E Yu 10. In 2008, the yield per mu was 623.33kg, 6.96 higher than that of E Yu 10, with a significant increase in both years.
 
Planting area
It is suitable for planting in the area below 1200 meters above sea level in Enshi Prefecture, Hubei Province.

Product display

Welcome to leave a message, we will contact you in time!

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

勤读力耕、立己达人、合和共生、守正出新

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +

专业立本,创新致胜,服务先行

集太空水稻、玉米、小麦、油菜、紫苏等种子的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的高科技农业企业

MORE +
scroll down
+
  • 1禾玉006.jpg

禾玉006


分类:

关键词:

玉米


概要介绍

禾玉006是用自交系“YB11”作母本,自交系“兴91”作父本配组育成的杂交玉米品种。   中文名:禾玉006   行粒数:35.6   千粒重:350.6g   单穗粒重:207.4g   特征特性  幼苗叶鞘紫色,叶缘浅紫色,颖壳浅紫色,花药黄色,花丝浅红色。果穗筒型,白轴,黄粒,硬粒型。区域试验中株高267.4cm,穗位高121.5cm,果穗长19.9cm,秃顶1.2cm,穗粗5.5cm,穗

咨询热线:027-8715-6788

留言咨询 >

详情介绍

  禾玉006是用自交系“YB11”作母本,自交系“兴91”作父本配组育成的杂交玉米品种。
 
  中文名:禾玉006
 
  行粒数:35.6
 
  千粒重:350.6g
 
  单穗粒重:207.4g
 
  特征特性
  幼苗叶鞘紫色,叶缘浅紫色,颖壳浅紫色,花药黄色,花丝浅红色。果穗筒型,白轴,黄粒,硬粒型。区域试验中株高267.4cm,穗位高121.5cm,果穗长19.9cm,秃顶1.2cm,穗粗5.5cm,穗行数17.5,行粒数35.6,千粒重350.6g,单穗粒重207.4g,干穗出籽率85.6%,双穗率1.6%,空秆率0.8%,倒伏(折)率9.1%。生育期142.5天,比鄂玉10号迟6.3天。品质经农业部食品质量监督检验测试中心测定,容重775.0g/L,粗蛋白(干基)含量10.2%,粗脂肪(干基)含量6.6%,粗淀粉(干基)含量71.1%,赖氨酸(干基)含量0.39%。抗性鉴定为高抗大斑病、锈病及弯孢菌叶斑病,抗小斑病,中抗穗腐病和纹枯病。
 
  产量表现
  2007~2008年参加湖北省恩施州玉米品种区域试验,两年区域试验平均亩产602.90kg,比对照鄂玉10号增产7.91%。其中:2007年亩产582.46kg,比鄂玉10号增产8.95%;2008年亩产623.33kg,比鄂玉10号增产6.96%,两年均增产极显着。
 
  种植区域
  适宜湖北省恩施州海拔1200米以下地区种植。

产品展示

欢迎留言咨询,我们将及时与您联系!