Industry dynamics

Business Opportunity Information

Hubei Jinguang: The road to agriculture through science and technology is getting wider and wider.

Hubei Jinguang: The road to agriculture through science and technology is getting wider and wider.

On November 27, the villagers of Shiwutou Village, Xinhua Town, Shennongjia were still immersed in the joy of a bumper harvest. A few weeks ago, in this village surrounded by mountains and more than 800 meters above sea level, villagers sang and danced beside the golden rice fields and jointly held the Space Fragrant Rice Harvest Festival with Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Hubei Jinguang") to celebrate the high-end rice planted this year-Space Fragrant Rice No. 2 has a bumper harvest, and the average income per mu has doubled over last year.
Hubei Jinguang Agriculture won the first Wuhan

Hubei Jinguang Agriculture won the first Wuhan "Innovation Hero" Enterprise Award!

Warm congratulations on the successful convening of the 30th National Joint Editors-in-Chief Meeting of Vice-Provincial City Party Newspaper in 2023! The meeting was presided over by Chen Guang, Secretary of the Party Committee and President of Changjiang Daily, and leaders such as Shenyang Dong, Deputy Director of Donghu High-tech, and Xu Fang, Editor-in-Chief of Guangzhou Daily attended and made important speeches!
[Member Style] Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

[Member Style] Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Hubei Jinguang Agricultural Science and Technology Co., Ltd. is a scientific and technological agricultural enterprise integrating rice, corn, cotton, oil and other major crop seeds and Chinese herbal medicine seed seedling breeding, planting research and development, production, processing and sales. The company has broken through the traditional breeding technology, established a long-term strategic cooperative relationship with China Aerospace Breeding Research Center, invested in the research and development of space breeding projects, and successfully developed a series of new varieties such as space rice, space rape and space wheat. At present, the space fragrant rice 2 jointly developed with the National Space Breeding Achievement Transformation Center has entered the stage of mass production.
Space fragrant rice seeds bred in Wuhan

Space fragrant rice seeds bred in Wuhan "go home" after traveling into space with Shenzhou XII"

"One day on Earth, this batch of seeds will experience 16 days and nights in space. In the high vacuum and high cleanliness of space, under the influence of special environments such as weightlessness, strong radiation, ultra-high speed operation, magnetic wire cutting, and alternating temperatures, the gene arrangement will mutate, thus giving the opportunity to breed new crop varieties with positive mutagenesis." On December 10, at the seminar on space breeding to help rural revitalization and development held in Wuhan, the person in charge of the National Space Breeding Achievement Transformation Center will carry the Shenzhou 12 spacecraft and travel in space with astronauts for three months. Handed over to Wuhan for ground breeding.
Shenzhou XII space seeds handed over to Wuhan today

Shenzhou XII space seeds handed over to Wuhan today

"One day on Earth, this batch of seeds will experience 16 days and nights in space. In the high vacuum and high cleanliness of space, under the influence of special environments such as weightlessness, strong radiation, ultra-high speed operation, magnetic wire cutting, and alternating temperatures, the gene arrangement will mutate, thus giving the opportunity to breed new crop varieties with positive mutagenesis." On December 10, at the seminar on space breeding to help rural revitalization and development held in Wuhan, the person in charge of the National Space Breeding Achievement Transformation Center will carry the Shenzhou 12 spacecraft into the Chinese space station and travel in space with astronauts for three months of crop seeds., Officially handed over to Wuhan.
Travel in space for 90 days! The Shenzhou 12 rice seed selected by Hubei has become a seedling.

Travel in space for 90 days! The Shenzhou 12 rice seed selected by Hubei has become a seedling.

Six months ago, Hubei selected and sent a batch of corn, rape, and rice seeds aboard the Shenzhou 12 spacecraft for a 90-day space trip. At present, these seeds have been successfully returned to the earth, grow into seedlings. Although the appearance and ordinary corn, rape, rice seedlings and no difference

Product Label

行业动态

商机资讯

湖北金广:科技兴农之路越走越宽

湖北金广:科技兴农之路越走越宽

11月27日,神农架新华镇石屋头村的村民还沉浸在丰收的喜悦中。几周前,在这个群山环抱、海拔800多米的村庄,村民们在金灿灿的稻田旁载歌载舞,与湖北金广农业科技有限公司(以下简称“湖北金广”)等共同举办太空香稻丰收节,庆祝今年种植的高端水稻——太空香稻2号喜获丰收,平均亩产收入比去年增长一倍。
湖北金广农业荣获首届武汉“创新英雄”企业奖!

湖北金广农业荣获首届武汉“创新英雄”企业奖!

热烈祝贺2023年第30届全国副省级城市党报总编辑联席会顺利召开!会议由长江日报党委书记、社长陈光主持,东湖高新副主任沈阳东、广州日报总编辑许芳等领导出席并作重要讲话!
【会员风采】湖北金广农业科技有限公司

【会员风采】湖北金广农业科技有限公司

湖北金广农业科技有限公司是集水稻、玉米、棉花、油料等主要农作物种子和中药材种子种苗繁育、种植的研发、生产、加工、销售于一体的科技型农业企业。公司突破传统育种技术,与中国航天育种研究中心建立了长期战略合作关系,投入研发太空育种项目,成功研发太空水稻、太空油菜、太空麦等系列新品种,目前与国家航天育种成果转化中心联合开发的太空香稻2号已经进入批量生产阶段。
武汉选育的太空香稻种子 随神舟十二号游太空后“回家”

武汉选育的太空香稻种子 随神舟十二号游太空后“回家”

“地球上过一天,这批种子在太空就经历16个昼夜。在太空高真空、高洁净的环境中,经历失重、强辐射、超高速运转、磁力线切割、温度交变等特殊环境的诱变影响下,基因的排列会发生突变,从而有机会选育出正向诱变的农作物新品种。”12月10日,在武汉举行的航天育种助力乡村振兴发展研讨会上,国家航天育种成果转化中心负责人将搭载神舟十二号飞船,与航天员一起遨游太空3个月的太空种子,正式移交给武汉,进行地面选育。
遨游太空90天!湖北选送的神舟十二号稻种已成苗

遨游太空90天!湖北选送的神舟十二号稻种已成苗

6个月前,湖北选送了一批玉米,油菜、水稻种子搭乘神舟十二号飞船,进行了一次长达90天的太空旅行。目前,这些种子已顺利返回地球,长成幼苗。虽然外表和普通的玉米,油菜,水稻幼苗并无差别
神舟十二号太空种子今日移交武汉

神舟十二号太空种子今日移交武汉

“地球上过一天,这批种子在太空就经历16个昼夜。在太空高真空、高洁净的环境中,经历失重、强辐射、超高速运转、磁力线切割、温度交变等特殊环境的诱变影响下,基因的排列会发生突变,从而有机会选育出正向诱变的农作物新品种。”12月10日,在武汉举行的航天育种助力乡村振兴发展研讨会上,国家航天育种成果转化中心负责人将搭载神舟十二号飞船进入中国空间站,与航天员一起遨游太空3个月的农作物种子,正式移交给武汉。

产品标签